Meeting Register Page

Twenty Years After 9/11: A Call to Action to Support Impacted Communities
Join RISE Together Fund and Asian Americans/Pacific Islanders in Philanthropy on Thursday, June 10, at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET for a funder briefing on the work of the BAMEMSA field in the wake of 9/11.

Jun 10, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Deborah Makari (she/her).